Milk or “milky” Oolong

2013-05-13 001 033I just received a tin of one of my favorite teas, the milky oolong. The liquor has a magnificent aroma. It is rich, has good body and a beautiful taste of warm milk. I am also fascinated about the infused leafs, the bouquet coming out of the steam is so pleasant, it is almost like smelling warm steamy milk with honey but out of a fresh and bright tea leafs. For me it is very soothing and I personally love it. If you haven’t tried it please do so and let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

